

ONTARIO RINGETTE ASSOCIATION 3 CONCORDE GATE, SUITE #207 TORONTO, ONTARIO M3C 3N7

MEMBERSHIP NOTICE

The ORA would like to congratulate the winners of the Recognition Awards as presented at the 2012 Annual General Meeting.

Provincial Builder: Chris Beuglet – Western Region

Terry Waters – Northeast Region

Community Builders: Kim Webber – Whitby

Kelly Sitland – Nepean Joe Keyes – Mississauga

Provincial Coach of the Year: Robin Mahy – Southern Region

Provincial Official of the Year: Denise Pelletier – Western Region

Provincial Player of the Year: Jamye Simzer - Ottawa

A/AA Offensive Player of the Year: Logan Linton - Whitby

A/AA Goaltender of the Year: Hillary Quantrill - Whitby

Jackie Lajeunesse Scholarship

Winners: Cheralee Trepanier – Iroquois Falls

Emily Sage - Tillsonburg

Association of the Year: West Ottawa Ringette Association

Corporate Sponsor of the Year: Emphasis Sports Marketing

Adult Program Development: Dave Bennett – Gloucester & Area Adult

Regional Coach of the Year: Luc Delarosbil – Valley East

Congratulations!!!!!