2017 WORLD RINGETTE CHAMPIONSHIPS ARE COMING TO MISSISSAUGA!
Select Region Below
Northwestern

Northwestern Region

Regional Administration

Northwestern Region Director Vacant

Officiating Development Chris Faulds chfaulds@gmail.com

Sport Development Vacant

Games & Tournaments Brian Shaunessy 97 Caronia Square Toronto, ON M1B 2Z9 (416) 243-3077 (R) g.tsouthern@gmail.com

Elite Development Vacant

Membership Services Vacant

Coaching Coordinator Vacant

Adult Development Vacant

Regional Associations

Northeastern

Regional Administration

Northeastern Region Director Terry Ablett director.northeastern.region@ontario-ringette.com

Vice Chair Kelli Van Buskirk kellipace@cogeco.ca

Treasurer Jeff Francom jefftestfrancom@hotmail.com

Sport Development Daniel Wood-Salomon chair.sportwww.ontario-ringette.com

Adult Development Christine Spence c_spence@outlook.com

Coaching Development Bruce Graham bruce.graham35@gmail.com

Elite Development Laura Caldwell laura_caldwell@sympatico.ca

Games and Tournament Richard Spykerman gandt@northeastringette.com

Membership Services Kim Pitz kim@kingsportswear.com

Officiating Development Marc Baril src.refereeinchief@gmail.com

Regional Associations

Eastern

Regional Administration

Eastern Region Director Mike Lester 1025 Como Crescent Orleans, ON K4A 3Z5 (613) 834-8742 H (613) 852-8742 C director.eastern.region@ontario-ringette.com

1st Vice President Sean Burrows 613-301-2813 sean.burrows@ocdsb.ca

2nd Vice Chair Peter Philp p_sphilp@sympatico.ca

Secretary Kathy Noxon noxon6@sympatico.ca

Treasurer Geoff Valentine 41 Charing Road Nepean, ON K2G 4G2 geoffv123@gmail.com

GAARA Rep Jenn Bourque 613-878-2442 Jenn Bourque

NCRRL Rep. John Bertram (613) 325-6590 ncrrl_rep@easternregionringette.ca

Adult Development Dave Berthelot adult_coord@easternregionringette.ca

Sport Development John Bertram 613-325-6590 jebertram99@gmail.com

Coaching Development Don Grant (613) 256-6262 dongrant@sympatico.ca

Elite Development Steve Welch steven.welch@bell.net

Games and Tournament Sean Burrows gt_coord@easternregionringette.ca

Mike Lester gt_coord@easternregionringette.ca

Membership Services Ellorie Hanson 613-816-5109 membership_services_coord@easternregionringette.ca

Officiating Development Rob Hanson (613) 816-2481 officiating_coord@easternregionringette.ca

ERRA Webmaster Bernie Cockburn bernieco@rogers.com Fred Black fredblack@ieee.org

Regional Associations

  • Click here for links to local association websites
  • Arnprior/McNabb
  • Belleville & Area
  • City of Ottawa
  • Clarence/Rockland
  • Gloucester/Cumberland
  • Gloucester & Area Adult
  • Kingston
  • University of Ottawa
  • Metcalfe & Dist.
  • Nepean
  • Upper Ottawa Valley
  • West Ottawa
Central

Regional Administration

Central Region Director Colin Deans director.central.region@ontario-ringette.com

Vice Chair Mark Pagniello presidentara2014@gmail.com

2nd Vice Chair Lou Cornacchia lrcproservices@gmail.com

Treasurer Denise Pontone red_dede@hotmail.com

Secretary Lisa Tucker lisamiketucker@hotmail.com

Adult Development Janet In’t Veldt billandjanet@outlook.com

Sport Development Colleen McLeod comcleod@rogers.com

Coaching Development Carolyn Mountjoy carolyn.mountjoy@sympatico.ca

Elite Development Vacant

Games and Tournament Sean Browne sean_browne@rogers.com

Membership Services Debbie Findlay deborah_findlay@rogers.com

Officiating Development Tara Armstrong tara.armstrong@rogers.com

 

Regional Associations

Southern

 

 

Regional Administration

Southern Region Director Jim File director.southern.region@ontario-ringette.com

Vice Chair

Secretary Kelly Tinker 5 Pinecrest Rd. Brantford, ON N3R 3K8 (519) 752-4626 (R) kelly.tinker@sheridanc.on.ca

Treasurer Brent Routledge broutledge@winters.com

Adult Development John Uildersma 91 Wigton Street. Caledonia, ON (905)765-0333

johnnyu99@rogers.com

Sport Development Steve Zanon spzanon@gmail.com Andrew Shaunessy ashaunessy@hotmail.com

Coaching Development Teena Dowd teenadowd@gmail.com

Elite Development Christina Moores christina.d.moores@gmail.com

Games & Tournaments Nina Kavalinas 110 Piper Street Ayr, ON N0B 1E0 (519) 632-9101 (R) nina.k.srra@gmail.com

Jim File jfile62@gmail.com

Membership Services Leslie Cichuttek 3205 Martins Pine Crt. Mississauga, ON L5L 1G2 (416) 895-7778 membershipssra@gmail.com

Officiating Development Jeff Evans srraofficiatingcoodinator@gmail.com

SRRL Co-Ordinator Yvette Kramer 130 Hudson Cres Bradford, ON L3Z 2Y6 (905) 778-9268 ysar@rogers.com

Regional Associations

  • Click here for links to local association websites
  • Ayr
  • Barrie
  • Burlington
  • Caledonia
  • Cambridge
  • Etobicoke
  • Hagersville
  • Hamilton
  • Jordan
  • Markham Women’s
  • Markham Region
  • Mississauga
  • Newmarket
  • Niagara Falls
  • Paris
  • Richmond Hill
  • St. Catharines
  • Ayr Ladies
  • York Simcoe Adult
  • Toronto Adult Ringette Association
  • Toronto Ladies

 

Western

Regional Administration

Western Region Director Brian Breckles director.western.region@ontario-ringette.com chairwrra@wrra.ca

1st Vice President Phil Singeris vpwrra@wrra.ca

2nd Vice President Tina Butcher Parsons wrravp2@wrra.ca

Secretary Wendy Allen secwrra@wrra.ca

Treasurer Jeanette Saint treaswrra@wrra.ca

Adult Development Margie Van Oirschot mvanoirschot@cogeco.ca

Sport Development Tania Pettitt sportwrra@wrra.ca

Coaching Development John Mezenberg coachwrra@wrra.ca

Elite Development Peter Westelaken elitewrra@wrra.ca

Games & Tournament Nancy Nicolson-Houghtling gtwrra@wrra.ca

Membership Services Melinda Suchard memwrra@wrra.ca

OfficiatingDevelopment Denise Pelletier offwrra@wrra.ca

Webmaster Keith Kaiser 159 Sherwood Crescent Dorchester, ON N0L 1G3 (519) 268-7446 webwrra@wrra.ca

Regional Associations

  • Click here for links to local association websites
  • Chatham-Kent
  • Dorchester & District
  • Elora-Fergus
  • Exeter & Seaforth
  • Forest
  • Goderich
  • Guelph
  • Hanover
  • Kitchener
  • London
  • London Open
  • Mitchell
  • Wellington North
  • Owen Sound
  • Owen Sound Ladies
  • South Western Intermediate Ringette League
  • St. Clements
  • St. Marys
  • St. Thomas
  • St. Thomas Adult
  • Tara
  • Tillsonburg
  • Waterloo Minor
  • Western University Ringette
  • Woolwich Minor