home  .  operating manual  .  resources  .  our sponsors  .  links  .  contact us  .  privacy  .  site map  . 
 
Slide down menu
Southern Region
Regional Administration


Southern Region Director
John Batchelor
1279 Nottingham Ave.
Burlington, Ontario L7P 2R5
(416) 575-6045
director.southern.region@ontario-ringette.com


Vice Chair
Jim File
jfile62@gmail.com


Secretary
Kelly Tinker
5 Pinecrest Rd.
Brantford, ON N3R 3K8
(519) 752-4626 (R)
kelly.tinker@sheridanc.on.ca


Treasurer
Brent Routledge
broutledge@winters.com


Adult Development
John Uildersma
91 Wigton Street.
Caledonia, ON
(905)765-0333
johnnyu99@rogers.com


Sport Development

Steve Zanon
spzanon@gmail.com

Andrew Shaunessy
ashaunessy@hotmail.com


Coaching Development
Teena Dowd
teenadowd@gmail.com

Elite Development
Christina Moores
christina.d.moores@gmail.com


Games & Tournaments
Nina Kavalinas
110 Piper Street
Ayr, ON N0B 1E0
(519) 632-9101 (R)
nina.k.srra@gmail.com


Membership Services
Leslie Cichuttek
3205 Martins Pine Crt.
Mississauga, ON L5L 1G2
(905) 820-9959 (R)
leslie.cichuttek@peelsb.com


Officiating Development
Stacy Dafoe
stacydafoe@gmail.com


SRRL Co-Ordinator
Yvette Kramer
130 Hudson Cres
Bradford, ON L3Z 2Y6
(905) 778-9268
ysar@rogers.com

Regional Associations
  • Click here for links to local association websites
  • Ayr
  • Barrie
  • Burlington
  • Caledonia
  • Cambridge
  • Etobicoke
  • Hagersville
  • Hamilton
  • Jordan
  • Markham Women's
  • Markham Region
  • Mississauga
  • Newmarket
  • Niagara Falls
  • Paris
  • Richmond Hill
  • St. Catharines
  • Ayr Ladies
  • York Simcoe Adult
  • Toronto Adult Ringette Association
  • Toronto Ladies