home  .  operating manual  .  resources  .  our sponsors  .  links  .  contact us  .  privacy  .  site map  . 
 
Slide down menu
Southern Region
Regional Administration

Southern Region Director
Robert Crandall
2215 Cleaver Avenue, Unit 28
Burlington, Ontario L7M4C5
(905) 335-3196
srrachair@cogeco.ca

Vice Chair
Karen Walter
karen.walter@cogeco.ca

Past Chair
Mike Chaudet
1871 Centre Line Rd.
Stayner, Ontario L0M 1S0
(705) 428-6354 (R)
mikechaudet@gmail.com

Secretary
Kelly Tinker
5 Pinecrest Rd.
Brantford, ON N3R 3K8
(519) 752-4626 (R)
kelly.tinker@sheridanc.on.ca

Treasurer
Ken Harbottle
kharbottle@forming.com

Adult Development
John Uildersma
91 Wigton Street.
Caledonia, ON
(905)765-0333
johnnyu@shaw.ca

Sport Development
Andrew Shaunessy
ashaunessy@hotmail.com

Steve Zanon
spzanon@gmail.com

Coaching Development
Gerald Lamoureaux
glamoureux2001@hotmail.com

Elite Development
John Voss
jwvoss49@gmail.com

Games & Tournaments
Nina Kavalinas
110 Piper Street
Ayr, ON N0B 1E0
(519) 632-9101 (R)
nina_kavalinas@manulife.com

Membership Services
Leslie Cichuttek
3205 Martins Pine Crt.
Mississauga, ON L5L 1G2
(905) 820-9959 (R)
leslie.cichuttek@peelsb.com

Officiating Development
Geri-Lou Lamers
gerilamers@gmail.com

SRRL Co-Ordinator
Yvette Kramer
130 Hudson Cres
Bradford, ON L3Z 2Y6
(905) 778-9268
ysar@rogers.com

Regional Associations
  • Click here for links to local association websites
  • Ayr
  • Barrie
  • Burlington
  • Caledonia
  • Cambridge
  • Etobicoke
  • Hagersville
  • Hamilton
  • Jordan
  • Markham Women's
  • Markham Region
  • Mississauga
  • Newmarket
  • Niagara Falls
  • Paris
  • Richmond Hill
  • St. Catharines
  • Ayr Ladies
  • York Simcoe Adult
  • Toronto Adult Ringette Association
  • Toronto Ladies